50+ 28 Hour Reactivation Course For Florida Real Estate License Gif. Satisfies the state prelicense course requirement. License expiration/reactivation for florida real estate professionals when a license expires and is not renewed, it becomes involuntary inactive.
Selling real estate requires a passion for people and properties, and it also requires a license. Florida real estate education for initial or renewing license. This course is required when you have a license that has been involuntarily inactive for more than 12 months due to a failure to complete your 14 hour continuing education course.
End of course practice exam.
Online florida real estate reactivation course (28 hours). This course focuses on real estate laws, principles. The real estate academy offers classes and courses for agents, realtors, and brokers throughout the state of florida. Start studying 28 hour reactivation unit 1.